Tomorrow's the day/ Imorrn smäller de..

I have been real lazy the last time, only work for me, no trainings last months. But tomorrow...

Tomorrow:
The teams have their weight in, at the worlds in Italy, Hope all Swedes succeeds with their weight, without any problems. 
I will have my first day at a preschool here in town, will extra work there and this week I will be the three mornings this week.
BUT the most interesting thing, at least for me... I will for the first time since end of may/start of june, finally stand by the Armwrestling table again and have my training...  

I do have done some wery easy traings during this summer, so all lazy havent I been but the sessions have been so small and not hard at all so i cant even called it trainings...  But few long walks and few traning with my abslider (for the belly). But thats better than nothing...

Wish I were at the Worlds this week and I wish all guys there good luck, cross my fingers for you all (especially team sweden). All those (non-swedes) I can't see this week.. See you in Russia, at the Europeans 2010. Will be there either I have qualified or not. (The same week as my birthday BTW)

 
Latoxe... Det är jag numera... Har knappt tränat nått sista månaderna, några få lugna promenader och lite med min abslider (magtränare). Har mest nu i sommar bara jobbat och jobbat. Men i morrn är det en kul dag...

I morrn ska jag bla vara första dagen på en förskola här i stan, kommer jobba extra inom barnomsorgen nu framöver, (lite vikariepass).
Armbrytarna på VM har invägning i morrn, och jag hoppas att de alla svenskar som fart dit nu klarar invägningen utan problem.
Men sist men inte minst, iaf int för mig, så ska jag första gången sen i våras nån gång bryta arm igen, satans vad jag längtar...

Önskar dessutom att jag var på VM nu, hade vart skoj å träff alla igen. Men Nästa år, då jäklar, haha, då är jag på EM i Ryssland vare sig jag kvalat eller inte. För till Ryssland ska jag. Ligger under samma vecka som jag fyller år för övrigt... 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0