First gymworkout on Saturday afternoon

I have fixed the pass card on the gym now. On saturday when I come to the city next time I will go directly to the gym and have my first Workout.  I don't think it will be such a hard training then. My thoughts is mostley beeing there and se how it looks like.

Next competition will be In Arjeplog february 5th and I hopefully weight below 70 kg then. Hopefully will I succeed, I don't think it will be so hard when I finally start to train. I have also planned to take some pictures here but the battery charger is gone, I cant find it So I will wait until I find it again.

Dont have any energy write more this time, I maybe write more some other day...



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0