Lovely training!!!

I have Now during few hpours this evening, trained armwrestling.. I love it! Havent trained for real since may, and this eve I did, with the girl I wrote about in the last post... I had right about her.. She gives energy!! Super lovely!!! This eve were the fitst time we trained together, and i already feel we will have hard times on the trainings, not against each other but by the table and so..

Will start train for next year when I start over this autumn... And I dont know for sure if i go to worlds or not, becaus eof the economy but I WILL be at the europeans next year or at least qualify for the swedish team so yes, I am going to train now when I finally have a good training mate...

Not often I update twice a day but this day I felt I had to... Will see when next time will be... Then I wtrite more


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0