October 9th... the date for the next competition

I have now signed up to the competition in Flen, October 9th... I signed me up in pro ladies +67 kg but I plan to go in -67 kg too but I wait few weeks until I know for sure how I do...

This make me have something to trained for during the autumn, and it feels great... I will also Have a new girl that trained with me... her husband is already since many year an good armwrestler. And now she will start I feel after spoken to her just a little that she belongs to those that gives energy, specally during trianings so I already now look forward to firt training session efter the summer.

I will also start do my situps soon again, so I will start get in some kind of shape until my next competition. Or atleast build up something that looks like a metabolism.

I hope the weather this weekend will be great, cause then I hope I will be held outside as much as it is possible..

But this weekend I hope I will do some walks and situps...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0