Loaded and filled with adrenaline

Golden Arm, Northern Arm and Swedish Nationals are few of the competitions I am planning for next year.
I feel inside me now that I havent compete for long now.

The Worlds are getting closer and I am ot going. It acctually feels pretty good staying home, but it's a lie if I say that I dont wanna be there. Next year I hope qualify to Team Sweden. Wearing the Team Dress feels, at least for me quite special. I also hope that I can compete at the Europeans and if so I also maybe take my first Europeanmedal.

Europeans 2010 will be held in Antalya in Turkey in May. If I compete then, I really hope not get a 4th place I have enough with them. At least for now. I also plan to start work out at the gym soon. Will start in December or so and start train for Swedish Nationals. I refuse to not qualify next year. I have qualify every year at the Swedish Nationals since 2004, except for last year when I didn't compete at all.

5th february, will preliminary date for next competition, in Arjeplog. Will write more about that competition later when I have more Information...

Now will I have a great evening and eat some of my newbaked cookies.



Kommentarer
sargit

En liten hälsning från lilla mig bara :)

Hoppas du trivs bra i Abisko...

När kommer du neråt nästa gång?

Trevlig första advent!

Kram

2010-11-26 @ 10:12:51
URL: http://www.sargitochmp.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0