The on-button is Off

Yesterday I trained Armwrestling and I can say I the sessions were not easy. Already now, (i know it too early, but i wont compete more than once before that), trained for the Swedish Nationals next year.

A selection of competitions for me next year:

* World Challenge, Gothenburg, 8th march

* Swedish Nationals, april/may
 
* European Championship, Russia, 21th-27th june

* Wild Arm, Storuman, june/july (if its not during the Europeans)

* Over The Top, Germany, sometimes during the autumn.

* World Championship, Las Vegas, Usa

I hope I qualify to the Swedish Team next year. But with hard training that beginns now, it won't be to hard fo me to do that, I hope.

About yesterday training, my Left Arm...What can I say? I begin to belive now that te "on-button" is off. No strength, no technique, nothing works except that I am so pig-headed, so I do fight further even when I have no strength to use. I think soon it will works for me, even in that arm... I do wait, now that I will get my time at the doctors so my left arm will be healed. But until they say something else, I train that arm just as hard as I normally do. Most beause that now am I pretty scared to pull with hard pressure with my left arm...

Enjoy the day and live your life....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0