Yeah the winter has come...

... woke up today and saw thruogh my window it had snowed during the night. When I came to the preschool the kids were outside and one of the teachers were oing a snowman with some of the kids...  We did also, or at least me and some of the kids were throwing snow/snowballs on eachother... Haha, it were so fun... I love to work with kids.

Haha... so the winter has begun now. Finally I say...

So, yesterday Did me and Katrin were out for a walk 2½ hours so wonderful beeing out... I did also had been out myself before that in 30-45 minutes so I did walked alot yesterday feels so good. 

In the eve later I had my armwrestling training and I trained loosegrip and yeah, thats not me, but I do must train it, and it did work pretty good for me, in my both arms.. 

My left wrist did hurt alot after the tarinig so I went to bed then with painkiller, tigerbalm and my armwarmer, I had so extreamly pain then. But i have got a time now at the handsurgeon in november and its less than one months until then. Finally... hope my wrist will be okey now in the future... 2 minus degrees outside... hope it will snow even tomorrow... might take some pics then and put them in here...



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0