Walks walks and even more walks...

This week have I been out 2 times. Me and Katrin were out and walked/run. Feels great, but I do became real tired afterwards and have been slept later at the day cause I hadn't been able to stay awake until dinner haha...

She will go to Austria in few weeks and wanted to start train until then, so now we start and it feels lovely. 4th November will I met the surgeon so he will look at my left wrist. I hope there is one way to get it strong and whole again I will be able to armwrestle for 100% with it again during next year. After I have been there I will start gym again. Can't barely wait until then.

Now am I registrated for next years World Challenge, Will be compete in -70 kg, but I do have some kilos left to go there... Hehe just below 79kg right now, but as soon as I start train again I will loose some weight, at least I hope.

I will get start compete again in Arjeplog (north part of sweden, norther then I live at least). But I will compete there just to check out my shape and see whats need to better until World Challenge.

I hope I will get the chanses to compete alot next year, it would be so fun and great. Cause even more I compete even better I will be.

Today have I been sorting with my pictures and it is not digital pics it is paper pics, and they are around 500 or so. But now are around 200 sorted in the BIG  album I had, so I do have ONLY 2-3 houndreds left. (The album weren't empty before, and it is around 200-250 pics in it already since before.) Will buy a new/one more album tomorrow. Now does all the rest of my pics lying on the floor and they will stay there until I got my new album.

This week my armwrestling training went pretty good, I didn't got trainingache in my belly. I do hope I get more trainingache next week... I hope it will be a real hard session.... I feel I wanna write more, but I don't know what to write... more comes next times I got something to tell...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0