yeah yeah yeah...

A new day has come... and the weather is still working...

Now am I down in the south and visit my parents, I have been here since saturday. Today is a new training session and I hope it will be a super hard training. I want my arms will be dead of aching afterwards.

Yeah, I were and trained in sunday last week and I did got trainingache after that. It were pretty okey to get it but it wasnt that great feeling when I woked up in the night because of the ache when I moved my arms haha. Will see who are at the training tonight, I hope there will be some and also hope that many of them wanna kill my arms.
The sun is shining and I might go out for a walk later or just go to the library, cause I need to rent some books so I can continue with my studies.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0