A rainy Friday


A rainy day and lots of rain. Yesterday did I had my Armwrestling and I planned to have a real hard training, and I had it.

My arms, at least one of them were totaly end afterwards and it felted so good. I did had some real hard "matches" and I did also some lesser hard matches. I did accutally stood and instructed alot and for the first time for wery long it felt real fun. My clubmate Frida were down here cause of her aunts wedding this weekend so it were fun to see her again, (one of those I usually spend most of the time with at home, hehe). So I spend yesterday eve and some hours today beeing with her.

Tomorrow will I spend the day with a friend in Stockholm and afterwards we will see were we shall go... Hope it not rain then, just so we can take a day in the big Capital of Sweden and walk and talk...

On sunday new training will be then and it will also be hard even if there is two of the girls I train most with here that only will pull startsmatches because they are going to Bulgaria for the European Championship in 9 days or what it is...

I wish I could have been there and cheer at them, but no it is not a possibility for me, so I plan go to Italy for the worlds in september...

Some day next week I will watch what kind of pics I will put up here.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0