long time since last time...

I know I havent written here for a long time. For the first, I havent been at home for around thre weeks and just before that I didn´t had such many things to write down.
 
This weekend It were the Swedish nationals, and my club won 44 medals. 14 golds (I think it were 14 could have forgotten some) and I dont remeber how many silwer and bronze we tooked.

It were a amazing competition 250 competitors and hell good energy during the two fighting days. OOOh what I wanna be back until next year to get my placce for europeans. I hope I then are going in -65 kg, it would be soo cool and also a hugh challenge for me.

Now I will start train again so I will be back strongest ever next year. Then will I stand at the podium in Russia at the europeans and proud have the medal hanging around my neck. 

All for me this time, more text some other time...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0