yeah yeah yeah

Today I have been Armwrestling now in the eve and yesterday I had my gymtrainng. Both went okey, haha as usual my training is not perfect but that feels okey for me. Since I were att he gym yesterday I have been totally dead. Atfer the session at the gym I became so tired and I had no energy left at all so I felted then that I today should been rest. And that was a good decision because today I spended the all morning in my couch. Had no energy at all to get up, only from the bed and to the couch.

So I did not had any big thoughts about the training this eve but it did became pretty good.

Tomorrow I will have do a x-ray on my left wrist. I really hope I will get an answer of the problems.

Now TV then take a shower and then sleeping hopefully....


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0