bla bla bla....

Yeah.. Here I write again.. I just wanna say I made a decision earlier today. Now until the Swedish national I won't Gym anything. I will only train armwrestling. Or at least not planned gym sessions. The reason? Yeah, I don't have any energy at all to gym and I dont like it for the moment. So Now I will only take the gym if I one day just want to go there. So I might not write that much or that often in a month. But after that I will start over and write much again.



Ja, jag tog beslutete idag att jag innan SM i år inte kommer gymma något, eller ja, inte planera något gymmande iaf isf blir det att jag drar dit för att jag JUST DEN DAGEN känner för det. Så blir inte så mycket skrivande här innan dess. Anledningen? Har ingen glösd för tillfället att gymma. Bara det... Men efter SM blir det nya tag igen...


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0