Tired.... Much trainingsessions today...

I said I wanted Much, hard training, but sometoimes must even people like me say stop.

We start with yesterday:

Like I said i should travel to Storuman, and train over there with the club. I came there and it was great gang there and I felt my body/arms were in a great shape. I do think it was sad I didnt became that exhuasted I thought I should be, but still it was real fun. nest time i go there is next Thursday and me and Frida will spend the friday together because she on fridays are free from school. So it will be a day that day will be booked up, and it will be a fantastic day as a, "the day before competiton"-day

When I was at the training yesterday, Leif (the coach/tqeacher for armwrestling-pupil at the armwrestling gymansium ) asked me:
- We will see you at the ryssträningen "russiantraining" for tomorrow morning by 8.30?
- Yeah, I answerd, I am still here then, my bus should have go then but I can take a later bus.
- Fun, then we will see you there then, you know were we are.

So I started this day with a training at the gymasnium, and as always before, I am the most untrained of all of us there. Haha.

Then efterwards i came home and ate and wrote the whole long story in swedish here at my blog, and and went to the gym after. I did a good conditionsession. I went back home and ate again and I had so myuch energy and felt that the last training today should be great.

The training started good, but after a while I felt that all my energy fell of from me and I started to feel sick. Probably hadent I ate enough for my training. So the last session didnt became that good i have planned.

I went back home again and ate a little, and now, after some hours im totally too tired, so when this text is ready, I think I am going to bed. So all my energy will be uploaded again for tomorrow. I will write again when I got something to tell.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0