The start of hardtraning....

My hardtraining began today and the start werent the best.

Woked up by 11 am, I wanted to woke up a little bit earlier so I could have been at the gym then, but no no.

All day I have been so excited to go to the gym, but I planned that I Should go in the evenging instead and I did. 1 hour at the gym and it felt so boring and I felt that weak and were totaly exhausted already in the beginning. Tomorrow I will see if I can go with someone there. I think its so much more fun to have someone with me. Now I will eat and then I update in swedish....  

Tomorrow....... ARMWRESTLING traing again


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0