My goals for 2009

In swedish I have been writting my goals before but here I write them in English. But this time I will only write my goals for this year, 2009.

  • By the end of the year I wanna have 100% of energy so I can train Hard and com up to a new level.
  • When rhis year are over I wanna feel that kind of adrenaline by the competition table, and also have that good feeling again that I REALLY wanna compete. (I won't compete at the swedish championship, and l also not going to qualify to the Team Sweden this year beacuse of  that I don't feel the adrenaline at the competition. But the other reasons are that my last year with work out ahs been wretched and also beacuse that my body turned of after the Worlds 2007.)
  • I wanna be in a great shape for -70kg to the Swedish Championship (which also is the time to qualify for the Swedish Team) 2010 and be in the best shape ever.
  • Win against Linda sometimes during this year. Have lost many finals against her the last years. Now its my turn to WIN
  • I will also have all the injuries that I have during all those years to became healed again. 
  • I also Wanna focus more on my education and build a plan for how I wanna do with my work as a coach in the future. 

If there are more goals, I will write them up as soon as possible.



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0