gym tomorrow...

Now I write again...

This week haven´t been the best start as I wrote last time.

The start with my workouth became no good, or good but not great.
This week of training/workout:
Monday: The gym, it became good but not that extrem hard as I planned it should be.
Thuesday: Armwrestling, no hard, in the beginning it was, but one of the girls, (Diana), and I started a conversation (About training), but she and I can talk for a long time when we start. So after a long while we trained a little. 
Wednesday: I started a five week long training schedule with Diana and her boyfriend at the gym, I did some things I havent done before and other things in better ways than I have done them before.
Thursday: I have been at the school, I study at distance so there are two days every terms and now I would be there again.
Friday: Also today at the school. Have not trained since wednesday. Tomorrow I will work out at the gym again with Diana and her boyfriend.

Next week: Armwrestling Monday and Thuesday. I know it is not the best to train armwrestling two days in row, but next week it will be this way. I will also train 3 or 4 days at the gym. Hope this training schedule works for me. If It does I will continue after World Challenge. Or I might do this but on my own. Who knows?


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0