a new week with more training...

First of all: Last training session at the gym became great. I did even harder than I thought I could do. I felt even better and better after every exercise. It's great for me that started with this "schedule".

After the last time at the gym, I were sooff in my head and nothing worked, I couldnint even write at english then so i waited with an update until I was uploaded again. 
 
This week with training will look like this:

Monday: Armwrestling in Storuman
Thuesday: Gymtraining and Armwrestling here in Lycksele. 
Wednesday: Rest from training might studies.
Thursday: Gymtraining, might studies
Friday: Studies
Saturday: Gymtraining
Sunday: Rest....

I hope it will be a superweek. And the Saturday after this week am I in Arjeplog at a competition and there I've got a plan that I hope will work or at least that it end how I wnat it should do.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0