Waiting for next gym-week

Next week I will train HARD, that week will be the hardest in a loooong time. I will go maximum at the gym and also tro to do maximum at the armwrestlingtraining... or at least maximum in my right arm, will only try my left easy.

Yesterday I should have been at the gym but I did not bother going there. I were so tired and felt I had to rest. And that felt like a good choise.  

Now I'm sit here watching tv and plan for next week at the gym. Beacuse I will travel to some of my relatives next week at thursday am I not that sure that I will have the time for doing e sessions at the gym so I might do just 2 instead of 3 or 4 sessions.

So the two will be as I wrote before HARD!!! But today and tomorrow will be restdays..


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0