Bad update I know

First: - Joanne, no I am not going to Golden Arm, I do not have either the time or the money for go there.

I KNOW!!! My update here has been nothing else than just BAD, the reason? hmm, I think most of all I have been too lazy to write, Because I HAVE train.

Let me start with last week and do an evaluation:
Thursday: I were at the gym and I did a great session there. Some person best so I felt great afterwards. Then I should have going to the gym at the friday too but I did not feel for that so I stayed at home and rested. I think I got something good made at home that day, I think it became included cleaning or something else "good-doing" things.

I rested in the weekend and it felt great doing that.

Now about this week with trainig:
Monday: I started the day at the gym, and it did not felt that great I supposed I should have done but it became good.

Thuesday: The same today, I started at the gym, it was not the best but absolutley okey. Then in the evening I looked forward for my Armwrestling training and when I walked for the training was I loaded for a hard training  but when I came I did not feel for training at all. So I where there, and just helped the girls by the table and watched when they trained and say what was wrong/right and so on. And as many times before I feel my self SO comfortable by standing at a small distance from the table and have full controle over the "matches", even more comfortable for train at my own.

It is not that I does not like to train, I LOVE it, but sometimes it just not feel right and those times I just stand and watch and helping the others... But that could be one of the reason why I have my dream as live and work as an Armwrestling Coach. Next week I hope I will train Armwrestling then and also that that session will be HARD...

Next week I might will have some pictures up here again, have been bad with put up pics so now it will be time for doing that again.

Now for today, studies waits for me, I should have started already but I felt I should update here first.

I have also put up an economy plan for next year, just to see how much I need for the competition. And if everything goes right I will do a personrecord of numbers of competitions during a year. Because next year will be my best year ever so far, that is my plan. 

Sometimes I thinking of going to Russia, compete at the European Campionship and for the first time ever I will stand on the winner´s stand and got my so wanted European medal hanging around my neck. I do not care which one. It will be my first, so even a Bronze would mean ALOT to me. That will be the Biggest Competition for me next year.

Tomorrow I will go to the gym again and hopefully it will feel better than today. Even if today was absolutley okey, I will do better tomorrow.
For the moment, outside it snows and it is - 13.5 celcius degrees.


Kommentarer
joanne

:D good going girl!! xx

2009-02-19 @ 17:56:07
URL: http://joannethehitwomanpoole.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0