1 month left for W.C.

This week have not been so much training but now I know what I Shall train at. So tomorow I will go to the gym again and I will train my legs and arms.... (have not exactly planned what I am going do there, I will do that when I am at the gym.)

This week have been including one gym training and one armwrestling training. The Armwrestling were yeah, not the best one, but not the worst one either... I were only armwrestling with my right arm beacuse I do not dare wrestling with my left arm just beacuse of the injure. Maybe in two weeks or so I dare try it again, just train easy with it.

When I were at the gym, I did some personbest, it felt great then. So I have alot of energy when I will start next week with trainings.

Today is it one month left to World Challenge I am REALLY nervous when I think about it....



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0