Started the day at the gym...

I Planned that I should have been away already by 6.30am this morning but I woke up first 8.00am. But it did not do anything today. By 1½ hour later I went to the gym and I felt like it would became great and it did... almost...

I was not that strong as a thought I was, but I am not dissatisfied over it. I did my best of what I could today and that is the thing that meant something.

I plan to go to the gym tomorrow too, and then I Will go pretty earlier so I hope I up when the alarmclock is ringing... 

Now it is snowing alot and outside its -15 celsius degrees. I love this.... 

More energy for tomorrow when I have both gymtraining AND armwrestling training... 


 


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0