one more 1st place

Havent update for a while cause I havent train. Last thuesday (the day with three traingssessions) were almoste the last day I trained. Thursday last week I went up to Storuman for armwrestling training. But my computer hasent work for me either, so when I wanted to write i couldnt.

In saturday the 31st january I competed again. I compete in +60 kg, in left arm I only won one match so i thinbk i ended up 5th or 6th place or so.  In right arm I ended up as a winner. Came to the final undefeated and also through the final. It felt like I didnt use any strenght at al that match, only use my calm and a huge scream, haha... That girl  won against, Emma won the last match on the latsest competition we pulled against eachother. So now it was MY turn to win, and I did.

My left wrist are injured AGAIN so I have ro rehabilitate it.... Not that fun, but I know now, I MUST do it.

I will now study... (after I have written in swedish of course)


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0