Finally!

Today I finally had my so wanted gymsession this week and I feel so glad over that became one today. I were at the gym for almost 2 hours and when I had finnish my session I were so ended so I sat and just rested before I had enough energy to walk home (I live just 2-3 minutes walk from the gym)...

I did not feel I was in that good shape when I came there but there is noting to complain about, because those nearly 2 hours were more then I could have expect. And I did totally maximum of what I could do today. So I am satisfied over the training today.

Yesterday when I walked to my armwrestling training I felt that that training should been bad and that nothing would have been good. But when I came home after around 2 hours later I had almost during the whole training wrestled nonstop. I had some hard trainingmatches against Viktoria and it felt good and also the rest of the training were real good. So even If I just have 2 trainingtimes this week I cant complain at anyone of them, so these training has went perfect.

Next week I will have armwrestling on tuesday evening and then at least two gymsessions sometimes during the week. The first one will be real hard and the other one shall be just soft and like a warm up for my muscles, and a check for how strong I feel.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0