About yesterday/ Gårdagen

I started yesterday at the gym, I went there just before 9.30 am and were there around 1½-2 hours. I did chest/shoulders and stomach. So I thought I should feel some pain/ache today.. but I did not. The session were good not super but it was okey.

In the evening I had my Armwrestling training and I did try my left arm EASY but I was real afraid of pull hard. So I think I might totally rest my left arm from tabletraining next week. Will go to the gym tomorrow again. And as always, I dont know what I shall do, I planned that for tomorrow.

________________________________________________________________________________________________

Igår började dagen med att jag strax före halvtio påbörjade mitt 1½-2 h långa gympass. Körde lite mage och nacke/bröst och trodde att jag idag skulle ha rejälträningsvärk, men det har jag inte... tyvärr. Även detta passs var bra men inte så bra som jag hade hoppats på. 

Kvällen bestod av armbrytarträning och jag testade lite lätt med min vänster men när jag skulle köra på lite hårdare så fegade jag ur. Då kändes det inte lika säkert längre. Nästa vecka skippar jag nog brytarträning helt i vänster...


Kommentarer
joanne

hey sara! are you going to golden arm?? jo xxxkissesxxx

2009-02-19 @ 01:52:25
URL: http://joannethehitwomanpoole.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0