Why am I not doing right?

Yesterday at the Armwrestling training there were something that I have been training on since I moved up here but I still doesn't doing it right? Am I that lazy that it doesn't want to work for me or is it just "wrong position" for me by the table? I acctually don't know. The worst thing with it I think, is that when I do right the few time I do the "right thing" I got so much more strength. But then after I strated to think of what I did and then I doing the "wrong thing" again. OOOHH I became so frustrated of that....

After the training yesterday I felt totally dead in both my hand and my right shoulder, beacuse those were the thing that hade became most "killed" during the training.

I think I might got forward now in my tabletraining even if it  not feels like that during the sessions... But I have change my style a littlebit and it works during the training but at a competition am I not that sure it will work yet. SO I will continue fight harder to get it works.

Tomorrow I will travel up to Storuman and train with them and got my arms even more killed. Haha...
I still waiting of the results from my x-ray and I start beeing pretty nervous over the injure.


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0