let me try this....

Have thinking in while, or at least few months that I shall write on my blog in English...
Because then even more people can read it and I will  also develope my english and then take it into a higher ground in the same time...

Here will I write about my training.. The competitons and my studies. Im studying Coaching and leadership. My biggest dream is to become an International Junior Armwrestling Coach.

I planned to start to write in english first after New year eve but I couldn't wait until then, so I start already now. It wont be supergreat now from the start but i will be better...

Today have I trained in the Armwrestling Club in Stockholm, my old club, have now changed into Storuman Armsport beacuse i moved from Stockholm upto a place near to Storuman called Lycksele and felt it became a good choice to do.

For an half an hur ago or something liek that did i put me up as a competitors at World Challenge March 8. The biggest Women Armwrestling Competition in World, in Gothenburg Sweden.

More information at www.worldchallenge.se

Have now actually nothing good to write here, it didnt became that short i thought it would be here i wrote more than i planned to do.  More come after next traning....


Kommentarer
joanne=)

GreaT! now i can read along with you:P keep going love ya!!! x-x-x-x

2008-12-28 @ 18:32:18
URL: http://joannethehitwomanpoole.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0