circuit training and some snow

Yesterday eve, were I and trained circuit training, I did some pushups and some other things. Compared to the others that wre there where I REALLY BAD... haha, last 30 of the 45 minutes did I felt real bad, That how my shape NOT excist. haha


During yesterday did also the snow felt down, so now is it totally white outside on the ground. It feels real great if I will start train now so I will have somthing called a bit of shape. Will update again during the weekend how my training week has been.

Bye bye bye


Kommentarer
sargit

SNÖ!!! Redan nu!!!

OjOjOj... tur att jag inte bor där uppe, verkar bli en lååång vinter för er... ;)

kram

2010-10-12 @ 14:17:27
URL: http://www.sargitochmp.blogspot.com


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Gammelsara

Träning tränarsyn och utveckling

RSS 2.0